Home Main Navigation

End Main Navigation


Home Content Area

Home Navigator

  • Home
    • > Cultural Creativity

End Navigator

Print     


Cultural Creativity

Please note that not all the content of our website is available in English. To access the full navigation, please refer to the German, French or Italian version.

Roger Diener: Forum 3 Novartis Campus Basel, Zusammenarbeit mit Helmut Federle und Gerold Wiederin. Fotografie: Ruedi WaltiBest Book Design from all over the World 2010: 'TITLE' © FOCWalter Steiger, styliste, Paris © Ruth Erdt


Culture is as diverse as the forms in which it is expressed: art, design, film, literature, dance, theatre and music make up a large part of our country's creative landscape. Each branch of culture has its own distinctive features and challenges.
The Federal Office of Culture is committed to promoting a multifaceted, high-quality cultural offering and works to create the conditions under which culture practitioners and cultural organisations can flourish.
The Swiss Confederation presents prizes and awards to recognise the achievements of Switzerland's cultural scene and enhance its status and profile both nationally and internationally.

Details of other institutions that encourage and support cultural creativity can be found at culturalpromotion.ch. The database contains a directory of grant-making institutions from the private and public sectors.


Last updated on: 25.11.2016

End Content Area

Full-text search



http://www.bak.admin.ch/kulturschaffen/index.html?lang=en

Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator

Drucken     


Kulturschaffen

Roger Diener: Forum 3 Novartis Campus Basel, Zusammenarbeit mit Helmut Federle und Gerold Wiederin. Fotografie: Ruedi WaltiDie Schönsten Bücher aus aller Welt 2010: 'TITLE' © BAKWalter Steiger, styliste, Paris © Ruth Erdt


Die Kultur ist so vielfältig wie ihre Ausdrucksformen: Kunst, Design, Film, Literatur, Tanz, Theater und Musik machen einen grossen Teil der kreativen Landschaft unseres Landes aus. Jede Kultursparte verfügt über ihre eigenen Besonderheiten und Herausforderungen.
Das Bundesamt für Kultur setzt sich für die Förderung eines vielfältigen und qualitativ hochstehenden Kulturangebots ein und unterstützt die Schaffung günstiger Rahmenbedingungen für Kulturschaffende und kulturelle Organisationen.
Mit der Vergabe von Preisen und Auszeichnungen würdigt der Bund die Leistungen des Schweizer Kulturschaffens und will damit auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene auf deren Stellenwert aufmerksam machen.

Weitere Institutionen, die das Kulturschaffen fördern und unterstützen, finden Sie auf kulturfoerderung.ch. Die Datenbank umfasst Förderadressen des privaten und öffentlichen Sektors.


Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25.11.2016

Ende Inhaltsbereich

Volltextsuche



http://www.bak.admin.ch/kulturschaffen/index.html?lang=de